Skip to content

Our Team

Great people. Committed to serving you.

With a team that puts customers first, it’s easy to see why so many Cayman Islands businesses choose us.
Get to know some of our team members that you’re likely to see.

Customer Support

Delmy Ebanks

Corporate Supplies Orders
345-623-4721
debanks@kirkoffice.ky

Ana Chin

Corporate Supplies Orders
345-623-4717
achin@kirkoffice.ky

Janet Lewis

Corporate Supplies Orders
345-623-4722
jlewis@kirkoffice.ky

Katie Ezequiel

Corporate Supplies Orders
345-623-4703
kezequiel@kirkoffice.ky

Tammea Helvestor

Administrative Support - Document Solutions

345-623-4731
thelvestor@kirkoffice.ky

Tiffany Williams

Administrative Support -
Kirk ISS
345-623-4730
twilliams@kirkoffice.ky

Sales

Brittany Shelley

Account Manager - Office Products
345-623-4737
bshelley@kirkoffice.ky

Simone Scott

Account Manager - Office Products
345-623-4779
sscott@kirkoffice.ky

Donovan Brummer

Document Solutions - Business Development Manager
345-623-4736
dbrummer@kirkoffice.ky

Glenn Bontje

Enterprise Business Sales
345-623-4787
gbontje@kirkiss.ky

Carson George

Enterprise Business Sales
345-623-4770
cgeorge@kirkiss.ky

Juliette Anderson

Service Delivery Manager
345-623-4739
janderson@kirkiss.ky

Retail Store

Amira Brown

Store Manager
345-623-4724
abrown@kirkoffice.ky

Elsa Clarke

Store Customer Service
345-623-4718
eclarke@kirkoffice.ky

Dwight Williams

Computer Sales
345-623-4775
dwilliams@kirkoffice.ky

Arvin Primero

Computer Sales
345-623-4725
aprimero@kirkoffice.ky

Tamara Smith

Furniture Sales
345-623-4723
tsmith@kirkoffice.ky

Service Department

Rick Morris

Service Manager
345-623-4741
rmorris@kirkoffice.ky

Amy Kilfillen

Total Customer Care Representative
345-623-4742
akilfillen@kirkoffice.ky

Denecia Anderson

Service Dispatch
345-623-4040
danderson@kirkoffice.ky

Hailey Hydes

Service Dispatch
345-623-4753
hhydes@kirkoffice.ky

Want Special Offers?

Sign up to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers, discounts and more.

Visit Our Store

Our Address

67 North Sound Road, KY1-1109, Cayman Islands

Our Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – 9:00AM – 5:00PM

Have a Question?

We’re ready to help.
What can we do for you?

Set Up an Account

Our Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – 9:00AM – 5:00PM

Book a Service Call Now.

Our Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday – 9:00AM – 5:00PM